GoCary Mission 

Provide safe, clean, reliable, and efficient transit service by responding to changing needs and focusing on service as our highest priority.

 

GoCary Administration

Kelly A. Blazey
Transit Director
kelly.blazey@carync.gov
GoCary System Management and Administration

Christine M. Sondej, AICP
Assistant Transit Administrator
christine.sondej@carync.gov
Grant Management & Special Projects 

Jorge A. Salazar, PE
Transit Project Manager
jorge.salazar@carync.gov
Wake Transit Capital Project Management 

Mark MacDougall
Transit Analyst
mark.macdougall@carync.gov
System Performance and Data Analytics

Kevin Wyrauch, AICP
Senior Transit Planner, Service
kevin.wyrauch@carync.gov                                                                                                                 
Short-Range Transit Planning

Brandon Watson, AICP
Senior Transit Planner, Capital
brandon.watson@carync.gov
Capital Projects Support and Planning

TeLeishia Holloway
Transit Program Coordinator
teleishia.holloway@carync.gov
Federal Compliance, to include 49 C.F.R. Part 26 Federal Compliance Program (DBELO)

Fabian Rodriguez
Transit Public Outreach Specialist
fabian.rodriguez@carync.gov
Public Engagement, Communications, and Marketing


 

GoCary is a proud member of